Our Technical Team

Below is a list of our key, customer-facing technical team who offer our customers advice that can range between product application to concrete science. Should you have any technical questions relating to your cast stone needs, all are available to offer their expert assistance either by phone, email or on site.

Jack Hart

Title: Technical Manager
Email: jack.hart@marshalls.co.uk

Barry Fagan

Title: Technical Estimator
Email: barry.fagan@marshalls.co.uk

Chris Watkinson

Title: Technical Estimator
Email: chris.watkinson@marshalls.co.uk

Dave Bulman

Title: Technical Estimator
Email: dave.bulman@marshalls.co.uk

Lucy Richardson

Title: Technical Administration
Email: lucy.richardson@marshalls.co.uk

Johnathan Turner

Title: Technical Assistant
Email: jonathan.turner@marshalls.co.uk

Our Customer Service Team

Rachel Allen

Title: Office Administrator/Accounts
Email: rachel.allen@marshalls.co.uk

Lauren Oglesby

Title: Logistics Coordinator
Email: lauren@marshalls.co.uk